Doggie Hill

This is Bentley
This is Rochford
Milley chilling with some of the dogs
Murphy on one of his walks
Akira owning the park
Petal & Bruno
Sammy
Simba & Nala exploring the forest
DOG HEAVEN
Welcoming the Newbie!
Me & Simba in the snow
Milley walking one of our smaller regulars Leon
Big Boys
Who's keeping who company
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 15 hours

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi,

I am a very warm and enthusiastic dog sitter that absolutely loves dogs. I have a high level of expertise gained from personal study in pet care, health, nutrition, and behaviour. Being a very responsible, mature, and calm individual, I always give 110% in providing them with the care and affection they need, ensuring a happy and safe stay in our family home. As well as having background knowledge in pet care. I have been doing this work for around 7 years now and have cared for most breeds of dogs under the sun, which helps vastly in understanding dogs with regards to their needs and temperments, which is a vital in this buisness. But one thing I can gaurentee is that your dog will not be short of fun. And always having dogs here helps them go back to their roots and have fun constantly with one another.

We have a large garden with plenty of space for them to mess about and 2 huge nearby parks as well as local forest for them long, adventurous walks.

We offer discounts on longer sittings ( over 3 weeks ). Pet pick up and drop off available if you don't drive or you are just to busy. Flexible drop off and pick up times. Please get in touch for more information

I am taking bookings now, so be sure to get the dates u want. :))

I am based in Hillingdon/Uxbridge area (UB10)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London Borough of Hillingdon
Address
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 200 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Jesse


& Skattie

Rating:
July 2019

Brilliant. Highly recommend.