Hayley’s Doggy Daycare in Enfield

Ziggy (Border Collie)
Loki (13 week old Rottweiler puppy) on my bed
Dave (Black Labrador)
Boo (Cockapoo)
Molly (Black Labrador)
Betsy and Dillis (Chihuahuas)
Ruby (Red Fox Labrador) on my bed at University
Bodhi (Romanian Rescue)
Maddie (Miniature Dachshund) - Family dog for 12 years
Scully (Miniature Schnauzer) and Ziggy in my University House' Garden
Scully, Boo and Sapphire (Kokoni) on my bed at University
Rocky (Terrier Mix) on my bed at University
Loki and I in my garden at University
Ella (Chocolate Labrador)
Spike (Collie), Barney and Ella (Chocolate Labs), Ruby (Red Fox Lab) and Idie (Golden Retriever)
Idie (Golden Retriever)
Scully (Miniature Schnauzer)
Spike (Collie)
Dave (Black Lab) on our walk in the woods
Boo (Cockapoo), Scully (Miniature Schnauzer) and Sapphire (Kokoni) on our walk in the woods
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £22
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £16
Holiday Rate £16

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, I’m Hayley! I am 23 years old and live in Enfield. I have just graduated from the University of Kent and will be doing my Masters this September at SOAS in Social Anthropology. I have professional experience volunteering with dogs at a dog shelter in Thailand, along with doing multiple other volunteering jobs with elephants, sea turtles and children!

I have been dog sitting/walking for over a year now, giving me opportunities to work with various breeds (Collies, Schnauzers, Cockapoos, Staffs, Chihuahuas, Labradors and rescues). The dogs I have looked after have been of varying sizes and temperaments, which has given me a lot of confidence adapting to different breeds.

My home
I live with my mum and older sister who both love dogs. The garden is a good size, has grass, and is fenced-off. The living room and kitchen are of medium size.

Your dog will spend most of their time with me at home, with the freedom to go in any room. They will typically sleep on the upstairs landing, or on the rug in my bedroom. I on Enfield Island Village (near Tesco) and I usually take the dogs for a 1-2 hours walk.

Why dog walking/boarding?
I have been obsessed with dogs since I can remember. I had a wonderful miniature dachshund for 12 years, who was sadly put down 2 years ago. I adore dogs as they are great companions and I enjoy getting to know their unique personalities.

Skills
I am patient and empathetic, which is important when dealing with dogs, as it helps me to pick up on their mood and then understand how to address their needs. I am also highly active, so can keep up with most dogs.

I consider myself to be organised and mature when it comes to work, as I always think of any potential problems and solve them ahead of time. So, you can trust that your dog will be safe with me!

If you have any questions then please feel free to message me!

Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£16 / day
City Enfield
Address Sten Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size