Henry's dog services! Beaches, walks, cuddles, and more fun...

Looking after a friends dog!
My neighbourhood troupe!
Indie loves the trampoline
Me and Fox in the car
Fox is actually our baby
Little Dennis is my neighbours VERY cute terrier
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £6 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care £6 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £13
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I've worked at a dog day care before so I know how to handle dogs that don't know me. This included walking, watching them in the pen, and stopping fights!

I also look after my family dog Indie who's a beautiful black Labrador. She's one of the most crazy and energetic dogs I know... She will not be in the house at the moment however.

I'm available for dog walks, and sitting. I love to play so let me know what your dog enjoys (tug of war, food games etc!) and I'll be sure to include it. If your dog needs a lot of exercise I'd love to take them for a run too. I'm very flexible, and will have plenty of time on my hands which means I'll be able to spend loads of time with your dog, ideally out in lots of green spaces and down on the beach.

I'm looking forward to meeting your pets!

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£13 / day
City Newquay
Address Fernhill Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs