Dog Walker & Sitter Ready To Give You A Helping Hand!

Luna and I!
Mitzi and I towards the end of her stay with me
Tommy and I after a long walk
Chilling with Yogi and Boobo in their home
Out on a walk with Mitzi and Luna
Flick, a Jack Russell that I have housesat at my own home
Flick, a Jack Russell that I have housesat at my own home
Tommy, an Akita that I walk and house sit at his home
Tommy, an Akita that I walk and house sit at his home
Yogi and Booboo, Shih-Tzu/Yorkshire Terrier Twins who I walk and housesit at their home
Yogi and Booboo, Shih-Tzu/Yorkshire Terrier Twins who I walk and housesit at their home
Yogi and Booboo, Shih-Tzu/Yorkshire Terrier Twins who I walk and housesit at their home
Mitzi, a dog I have housesat at my own house several times
Mitzi, a dog I have housesat at my own house several times
Housesitting Yogi, Booboo and Mitzi. Here they are in my garden!
Housesitting Yogi, Booboo and Mitzi. Here they are napping in my garden
Yogi and Booboo in our family car
Mitzi playing with my own dog, Luna
Mitzi and Luna in my kitchen
Picking up Mitzi in our family car
Out on a walk with Tommy
Chilling with Yogi and Boobo in their home
Theo, a miniature daschund that I housesit and have over as a playmate to Luna
Theo and Luna playing
Luna, Ronnie's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have been dog walking and dog sitting in my area independently for the past year. It has since connected me with dog owners who have now become friends, and I have made strong bonds with the dogs in my care. It continues to bring me immense joy and my fondness for dogs grows with each one I get to connect with.

I am reliable, trustworthy and attentive, and have experience with breeds of all sizes. I have bounds of energy so that your dog will get the most out of playtime, will ensure they are taken care of to the best of my ability and that they are happy and healthy at all times. I always do my best to cater to my client and their dog's needs, whatever they may be.

I have grown up with, dog sat and dog walked dogs of all breeds and sizes. I have the strength to handle dogs of bigger breeds, whilst also knowing that smaller dogs can sometimes be a challenge in themselves. Being hands on with so many different breeds has taught me so much about them - their special requirements, how much they need to be fed and exercised, and how much love and attention all dogs in general need.

I know to look for signs when something is wrong i.e. making a dog nervous or scared, as well to look out for what makes them happy. I know dog first aid and how to administer medicine, so if this ever became an issue with a dog in my care I would be able to administer either of these procedures.

I promise to go above and beyond so that you feel comfortable and confident entrusting your pet to me, and that you know rest assured they are in the best hands possible.

I am extremely flexible, and will look to assist you wherever and whenever is best for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Watling Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²