Dog Walker in Central/West

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi everyone, I'm Francesca, 26, from Italy, living in London while pursuing a MA degree.

I genuinely love dogs and have experienced first hand how they can save our life during the worst times. 
 
About my practical experience: in Italy I used to volunteer for an NGO called OIPA - International Organisation for the Protection of Animals - which deals with rescuing and rehoming stray dogs. In London I volunteer for Battersea Dogs & Cats Home, so I know how to take care of a pup and am familiar with enrichment techniques as well.

I also helped raise and train my family's beautiful pug, Max. You can admire him in my profile pic in all his glory. Pugs are very fragile so you can rest assured that I am used to being very careful and paying attention to everything that might hurt a dog, from making sure they don't lick weird looking stains on the sidewalk, to only feeding them healthy treatos. But I'm also lively and happy to play with them and provide all the excercise their age and energy levels require.

I hope you'll trust me with your pups, I'll treat them as if they were mine. And I live a few minutes away from Regent's Park and a number of smaller park if they feel safer to you (Russel sq park, Gordon sq...)
Help support a struggling student!
Have a pawsome day :)

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City London
Address Gower Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No