Quilified Vet Nurse

Tetsuo, Liberty's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £26
Holiday Rate £29
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£14
Holiday Rate £17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm 31 living in Edgware and I've been a vet nurse for 7 years and pet sitting for a few years.

I'm happy to come to your home to feed and medicate your pet if needed and can pop in once or twice a day to give them a fuss, feed and let in/out! Also happy to provide daily updates and photos.

Your pet can also come to stay with me as long as they don't mind my small dog (He keeps to himself and doesn't mind other pets). I live in a flat with a large enclosed garden and a few minutes walk away from Canon's park with dogs always love!

I work in the week 9:30-4 but I live above my work, so they'll never be alone for more than 3 hours and I can check on them throughout the day and I'm home every lunch time. If your pet comes to stay with me I garentree there won't be any other animals at the same time so they'll have my full attention.

More than happy to provide references from happy clients : ) any questions please feel free to ask.

Dog Boarding Rate
£26 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£14 / hour
City Nottingham
Address Exeter Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs