TwoLegsForFourPaws

Spanish Water Dog & myself
Beautiful Baya.🐾
Cheeky Cooper, loves a good sausage :)!
To me, what life is all about :)🐾
Lucy, me , Bella. Beach 💜🐾
Bella with the head start as she does 💜🐾
Waiting patiently for her parents, beautiful Baya 🐾💜
Dog + stick + water = HAPPY 🐾
Come on J, THROW THE THING! 🎾🐾
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £30
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am rather desperate for some animal companionship however I know the fact I do not know where i’ll be in a few years time (accepted for 2020 start at Aberystwyth university to read geography) & this means that would not be a fair environment to bring an animal into -

So for now - if you need some extra care for your animal - I am here & I really will care.

I love to walk and I miss the company of my mothers dogs (Labradoodles)..

If your animal stays with me for boarding, it’s a pretty much gaurentee they will be sleeping on the bed (if they want to), so I hope they like to cuddle -

I live alone in a ground floor one bedroom flat In the centre of Durham (2 minutes walk from the Durham river walks!) & plenty of space for one or two dogs (or cats!) of any size in my flat -
I do not have a garden however there is grass right outside my flat for what needs to be done, however I’d much prefer a short walk (two minutes) towards an enclosed park area and I can do this every hour if needed.
-
There will never be any visitors when I have dog company, they will have my full attention 24/7.

I am fully aware of dietary restrictions and health issues animals can have as animals my family have owned have been unfortunate to have some bowel issues & joints and limb issues. I truly am knowledgable, more so because it interests me, not because I have had to use the knowledge.

So, if you think I may be suitable for your animal and yourself, here I am!:)

Trustworthy - Caring - knowledgeable

(Used ‘Rover’ for dog walking&boarding for a few months now and I am now building up my numbers of very happy clientele with repeat bookings.)

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City Durham
Address Allergate
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs