Dog walker

Me and my previous foster dog Susie. She was an old stray and extremely nervous around new people. By the end of our time together, we were very bonded.
First day I brought my foster dog Susie home from the vet.
Susie and Rob
Taking Rob and Susie for a walk
Rob was a dog I walked and looked after while his owner was on holiday. Circumstances meant he became my foster pup. Having only recently turned 1, he needed some lead training and lots of walks to burn off his excess energy.
Boo-bear - one of the pups I’ve walked. Very energetic little boy.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a trustworthy and caring female dog walker in the Acton area.

As well as having personal experiences with dogs, having owned them most of my life, I also have experience handling a variety of dog breeds and ages, as I have previously been a fosterer. I have handled and cared for both old and young pups and helped them with very basic training.

Having fostered, I have some experience working with dogs with behavioural needs, for example, separation anxiety and have helped train dogs on lead.

With my own dogs, making sure they’re happy and well-looked after is my top priority - so any owner can rest assured that I would make sure this a top priority when their dog is with me.

I I am currently only able to provide dog walking services - not boarding/day care.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City London
Address Ashfield Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 25 m²