Oh my dog! Battersea park

Sleepy James, and older dog I used to board
Mutki in our garden enjoying the fresh air
Poppy
Little Coco we boarded
Mornings with lelu in the garden
Poppy having a roll around in the living room
James the silver fox
James awaiting his dinner!
Morning kisses from mutki
Mutki very chilled on my bed
Twins cuppy and Lexy out for a walk in there new Lb's
Little Pippa as cosy as ever on my bed
Kitten Suki munching on my face, boarded
Pippa pampering herself on her throne in my room
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £20 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £14
Doggy Day Care £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £24

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

My life has circulated around dogs ever since I remember. I have owned a Yorkshire terrier and a great Dane before, both with various different personalities and needs.
I will always know what a dog wants and I will always have masses of love to offer. I am friendly and easy going by nature, and always flexible.
I miss looking after dogs, having little cuddles and walkabouts. I pride myself in being able to read dogs well and making sure they are comfortable and always have enough love and affection!
Abit about me.
I am a fine art graduate, working on commision in London. I live down Queenstown road which is the same road as Battersea park is on, a massive park full of hills and woodland perfect for your furry friend to have some fun. This is a 3 minute walk for me, although if i follow my road in the other direction we get to clapham common. So your little friend is completely spoilt for choice!
I've boarded 6 different lovely dogs before all different shapes, sizes, and personalities, and what a delight it was, some of the best days were spent snuggled on the sofa or in the sun in Battersea Park.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to me! I am always available for you and your furry friend :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address St Philip Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs