Flexible and Cheap Dog Carer in the DN postcode!

Walking 3 year old Scottish Terrier, 8 year old Co-Jack and 9 year old miniature Jack Russell
My 16 year old Co-Jack, Jack!!
Walking 2 year old French Bulldog
Waking 5 year old Labrador Retriever
Night care for Bella, a 5 month Bichon Maltese Toy
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 24 km £18
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 24 km
£8
Holiday Rate £8
Doggy Day Care £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 24 km £10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! My name is Charlotte, and I fit my services to suit your dog!
I will do all that is required whilst saving you as much money as possible. I will provide a turnkey service, ranging from dog walking, through to grooming your dog. I am available all days of the week and will treat your dog like my own! No matter how big or small, grumpy or energetic, fussy or fridge raider I will look after your pet with all my love. Contact me if I am the perfect dog sitter for you! I hold a full UK driving licence and own a car perfectly suitable to transport your pupper. I will also provide if needed a meet and greet to get to know your dog and make sure they like me!

Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Scunthorpe
Address Mitre Gardens
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 300 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs