Dogging in Southend

Harold
sharing is caring !
Cirrus
Uma
my favourite kind of Pizza !
Ozzy
Jasper
Bestia
Dogging day
Daisy
Julius
Jasper
Bertie
Bestia & Teddy
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £19
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£8
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £17
Holiday Rate £22

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi ! I’m 24 years old, full of energy girl with endless passion for animals. I love to be around them, take care of them and give them love and cuddles. Currently I’m working part time in a dog day care, but I’m still learning and developing myself in dog psychology and behaviour., Diploma in Veterinary Assistant Support can be an example. My whole life is accompanied by dogs, cats and other small balls of fluff. I know how to take care of them and fulfill their needs. By choosing me you can be sure your fluffy part of family is safe, loved and spend their days having lots of fun. Taking care of animals is what makes me the happiest person in the world, so it’s your calm mind and happy days for me. I have owned dogs (and cats) since I’m four years old, so in my opinion I have enough experience to assure you that your pet would go to good hands. I’m not afraid of any size or breed of dog, I love them all. I believe they are all good boys who deserve endless treats and belly scratching.
I can take them for walks, stay with them at home, or take them home- whatever you need, I have got your back. If your furry part of family stays with me, they have fully fenced backyard to play in all day long, but of course walks to the park is a must! And let’s not forget the beach! I offer talking them for a two long walks a day (1-1,5h is time of one) and another two shorter ones, unless your pet requires different durations, I’m up for anything, we can even run 3 hours! Just contact me, you won’t be disappointed!
Looking forward for hearing from you, Michalina.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£19 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£17 / day
City Southend-on-Sea
Address Stanley RoadSS1 2HB Southend-on-Sea
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 25 m²

Other clients' reviews of Michalina


& Missy

Rating:
January 2020

Missy was really happy with Michelina. Michalina sent photos and text messages to keep me informed on Missy. She also took her for lots of beach walks.