Super Passionate Student Dog Sitter in South East London

My best friend from age 8 to 18 !
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £30
Holiday Rate £0
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £0
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £35
Holiday Rate £0

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Helloo, I am currently an Interaction Design student at LCC and I'm living in Peckham.

I have previous experience dog sitting on Borrrowmydoggy and have also painted a couple of puppy portraits! My house at the moment is shared by too many people to house a shy pup but I am more than happy to travel the distance to look after your dog in its most comfortable environment. Over the last few years, I have mainly worked in Child or Elderly Care so I know the importance of providing a happy, safe, entertaining environment. I can provide you with lots of updates, feedback, photos, and messages so you know how your little one is doing.

I've always grown up with dogs in my family. I had two little ones; a Boston Terrier and a Maltese poodle who I adored and still miss sooo much. My uncle has always had bigger fluffs such as Mastiffs or Labradors, who I have a massive soft spot for! I would love nothing more than to have a fluffy friend by my side whilst studying in London to keep me happy, but due to my busy timetable I can only look after them part-time!

As I am new to Gudog I open to being super flexible and so are my rates so don't hesitate to ask me any questions.

Many thanks,
Mia-Violet

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£35 / day
City London
Address Carlton Grove
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Mia-violet

Send a message