Dog sitter/walker/carer/cuddler in East (not limited to that side) LDN

The best boy ever, In Kendal 😍
Maurice at my work. He likes to hang out with me while I work or have lunch 😀
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 14 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I love dogs and all living beings really. I've grown up with dogs of different breeds, from terriers and shitzus to boxers and central asian sheep dogs, even great danes.
My work schedule is flexible. I spend a lot of time outdoors as it is, walking, cycling, hiking. I am patient and kind, caring. I would make a great companion to your beloved four legged family member :-)
I live in a littlehouse in mews. We have a small courtyard with a gate /intercom door,so it would be safe for the dog to just be out there, the door can only be opened by humans and keys :-) pets are allowed here. There are no other dogs here, so it woukd be a peaceful environment. There are a few parks around in the area and the greenaway-great for walks and plays with the dogs. I myself walk a lot already, so i would really enjoy doing that to exercise the dogs too :-)

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address Barking Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 30 m²