Dog sitter/walker in london

2018 when it snowed in February❤️
Tired😭
My 20th birthday party 🥳
Linda, Cristian's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 25 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello,
my name is Cristian I’m 23 years old. I’m a fun loving dog person. I have always treated every one of my furry friends the same no matter the size or breed.

I have looked after other people’s dogs as favours in the past and I have always asked if there’s somethings I need to be aware Of before taking any pet into my care.

When taking out your pet, I always plan my journey ahead as to know which parks are best suited for us in the area.

I also have my very own furry friend, her name is Linda she’s the joy of my family, very friendly husky. I have had her for 4 years now and always take her out for walks. I have also learnt how to deal when dogs get into fights and how to approach the situation.

At my house I always make sure it’s clean and tidy for your canine. Also we have a garden where your pet can play at. I always make sure there’s nothing it can hurt itself with in other words I’ll treat your dog as if it were my own.

I’m available Monday - Fridays, sometimes Saturdays for regular dog walks or Doggy day care. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Tokyngton Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 89 m²