Wellbeing for Woofers! 🐕

Husky mountain walks
Staffy cross mix Cardiff Bay walks
Chihuahua chills
Blue staffy travels for walk
Puppy Frenchie love
Crazy dogs welcome!
Calmer for dinner
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello to all Woofers and Owners!

I am a positive, caring and respectful qualified-nurse with a long-lasting love of all animals. I have been surrounded by multiple dogs and cats in the household since a baby, and while I don't have the means to support my own long-term I would love to help you guys out with any pet services you need. I like to take a tailored care approach to meet each individual dogs needs and ensure their comfort, safety and happiness. Big, small, fun-loving, crazy or docile, they are all welcome!

15+ years personal experience with pets/animals care
5 years professional animal care & training

Previous pets:
-Dogs (& pups)
-Cats (& kittens)
-Rabbits
-Guinea pigs etc..
-Horses
-Fish
-Lizards and Snakes
-Tortoise
-Birds incl. Chicken

Past experience:
-Pet sitting (animals above) = 10 years
-House sitting = 5 years
-Dog walking = 15 years
-Dog grooming = 3 years
-Obedience training = 1 year
-Dog/Cat CPR = 5 years
-Pet First Aid = 5 years
-Human health care = 8 years

Special skills:
-Dog grooming
-Obedience training
-Pet First Aid and CPR trained
-Basic health check e.g. teeth, eyes, ears, skin, mobility
-Guide dog training
-Tailored care planning
-Technology savvy (for pic, video, message updates)

Qualities/values (my professional promise):
-Honest
-Respectful
-Positive and friendly
-Caring and affectionate
-Responsible
-Reliable
-Hardworking
-Trustworthy

100% satisfaction
-feel free to ask if you'd like to read some of the reviews/feedback I've had from previous clients

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards 💕

What will I do
Squeaky toys
Stick chasing
Ball throwers
Water paddling
Cuddles
Play photoshoots for owners
Large enclosed private areas for nervous pups/owners

What I’d like to know from you
Dietary restrictions
Social/play restrictions
The dogs nature and temperament
General health/conditions to be aware of
Pet insurance? / preferred vets
Fave toys/snacks

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City Cardiff
Address Clodien Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²

Catherine megan

Send a message