Love, care and cuddles

My baby back home
Back home with my Lola
My little sister and me
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi! I’m Emilia - my friends call me Emi. I’m an actress and model originally from The Netherlands, currently living, studying and working in London. Currently only available for sitting I’m afraid since I don’t have a car or a nice park nearby but I can easily go around with public transport to get to wherever you are. I’m very passionate about animals and I hope to meet some sweet new furry friends!
My beautiful little sister Lola (a Sharpei) is back at home and I miss her so much now that I’m away from home... so I have lots of cuddles to spare! I’m gentle, patient and attentive. I love spending time with furry friends. Because my dog back at home really has a ‘manual’, I’m very keen to get to know a dog and their personality and needs first without ‘assuming’ they’re “a typical dog”. Every pup is different and they make me so happy. We don’t deserve those little angels ❤️ I’m new on this app and am very curious how it works!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address High StE152TJ London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Emilia


& Alfie

Rating:
February 2020

Emilia is lovely and really cared for Alfie when we went out. You could tell he instantly warmed to her and I’d be more than happy for them to hang out again!