Noemi&Janos Service

Slider received 1676497532375710
Happy moments
Doggy kiss
Paca, Noemi's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 50 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18
Doggy Day Care £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 50 km £21
Holiday Rate £24

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Me and my family live in Chesham in Bucks We have a 6 years old Smooth fox terrier girl.
We also started interested in another dogs because of we just wanted to get some friends for my doggies but after everything has changed. We have had a lot of bookings from dog boarding and we were so happy! Our 'secret' is that we support a lovely home with a lot of real love, attention and pampering of course :) for the dogs, and yes that's absolutely is working really well! That's a fantastic feeling when the dogs are happy without the owners and finally the owners are so satisfied.
We are really enjoying what we are doing and that's why we just wanna continue and go ahead on this amazing opportunity!! Thank you, Noemi &Janos

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £21 / day
City Chesham
Address Hillcroft Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs