Charlotte (dog lover 🐶)

Rosie, Charlotte's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £33
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Charlotte,

I’m a french student (fluent english) and I’m studying 3D Design in University of Arts London and I’m on holiday for 3 weeks. Im staying at my own private flat in Central London so I can be a dog sitter full time, overnight stays included.
In Paris, I own a really cute Jack Russel who’s my best friend, I also used to do dog sitting all my life. I’m a very happy outgoing person, dogs always love me and it’s always mutual 😊

I have a boyfriend who also loves dog, he is staying with me the weekends and he owns a car. So we can drop off or pick up your dog depending on the distance they might be a charge (from £10).

I’m a very active person who loves to take dogs to the park. If you want your dog to exercise you found the right person, I love playing around with them. The parks near me that I love to go are St James Park, St Georges Square and Pimlico Gardens.
PS : My boyfriend and I, we love to go to Richmond Park during weekends, which is dog paradise!!

Thank you for reading my profil, I’m looking forward to meeting you and your dog! ☺️

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Ranelagh Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No