Dog sitter in South West London

I’ve been lucky enough to grow up with Staffies. This is me and Leo, our first dog.
I’m used to dogs sitting on me!
Me and Monty in Cornwall.
When Monty and I finished the memory walk for Alzheimer’s Society together (thankfully I didn’t carry him the whole way!)
I love finding interesting doggy friendly places to walk!
My secure back garden. See if you can spot Marco the dog!
Monty and me on a boat!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! I’m Clare and I’ve recently moved to London which is very exciting but means I’m separated from our beloved and feisty family dog Monty. He’s a scrappy terrier and I’ve also grown up with staffies and cocker spaniels, so I’m used to dogs with lots of personality! I’m a firm believer in the positive impact dogs can have on humans and visa versa and would love to help out a doggy in need who would equally help me fill the void of looking after a beloved pet. I have dog sat for friends and neighbours before who will happily supply references. I also live near a lovely common and my house has a small secure back garden as well.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address Eswyn Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size