Dog Walker in Walthamstow and surrounding areas

Slider me and fernando
Me with my friends dog in Australia
My dad's dog Buddy that I walk on a regular basis since a puppy when my Granddad had him.
Buddy and Jasper. Both dogs I spend a lot of time with either walking or playing. They are my family dogs
  • Slider thumb me and fernando
  • Slider thumb buddy
  • Slider thumb jasper and buddy
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 21 km
£10
Doggy Day Care No £40

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi! I am Victoria.

I have grown up with dogs in my family home from Mongrels to Greyhounds and Jack Russells.

I also volunteered previously for a Charity called R.A.T.S (Rehoming Animal Telephone Service) as a dog walker once a week, it was extremely rewarding!

I absolutely love all dogs and have gained experience in walking dogs of all sizes with lots of different temperaments.

My mum has offered my services to her friends over the years which has involved me staying over at their houses to sit their dogs which was normally 2/3 dogs at a time.

I am more than happy to talk through my experience to check that I have all the experience you would require.

I work full time in Central London, but I would be free evenings from 7pm and Saturday/ Sundays all day. I live in Walthamstow very close to the Lea Valley Canal which is a beautiful walk and can be around the 2/3 miles in distance.

Thank you.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £40 / day
City London Borough of Waltham Forest
Address
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs