Caring/Loving Dog Sitter in North London 🐶

Special Christmas with Charlie
Charlie having his walk out in the snow
a day out ❤️
always making sure that this little one has his jacket at all times!
taking care of my first client bean
Bean
Second client Chulainn ❤️
Making sure that he gets the best care
a walk out with these cuties
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £40

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 1 day

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello there,
I'm 18 years old living in london based in finsbury park and i love taking care of dogs. I own one pomerian myself and i absolutely adore him and i shower him with lots of affections ! since my dog charlie loves that! i love all types of dogs i have grew up with dogs since i was little and there the cutest munchkins in the world!
Here is some information of my services!:

👉🏻I always make sure that your dog is always have there daily walks in there favourite parks and is getting along with all the another dogs within your area. Dog walking accessories will be provided so your doggie can always play a fun little fetch.

👉🏻 Always shower with affection and cuddles! There is nothing beautiful then giving and receiving lots of affection for your doggie always knowing that is in good friendly hands. I love to shower my dog with affection and know much dogs love them!

👉🏻 Always fed at the appropriate times.Your dog will always be fed the times that are given and that is never on a empty stomach.

👉🏻 Washed and brushed , your dog had dirty mud from his walk? no problem i always make sure that he/she will be bathed properly taking all the dirt and mud out. Hygiene is top priority.

👉🏻 Adminster Medication
If your dog has any sort of medications needed to be taken, no worries i be able to provide your dog with any medications needed.

👉🏻 Well entertained and played with
Your dog will never be bored and he/she always be played with.
Any sort of toys you have will be useful.

contact me if interested i will contact you shortly after

I look forward to hearing from you
updates and photos of your dog requests will be provided if you have whatsapp or any social medias accounts the photos will be sent through there.

Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Harringey
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²