Friendly Dog Lover, Walker and Sitter in N4

Vuffer and Noller are some of my regulars
Millie and Milo who I walked around Hyde Park
Sat puppy Gangsta for the day
Sat Tashi for a few days, a headstrong Shiba Inu
My dog from home Alfie! (He lives in Australia 😢)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Chelsea and I love dogs! I’ve been a dog owner and lover since I was a child but am missing my beautiful goldy Alfie who is back home in Australia! I’d love to fill the void with your dog by boarding, minding or walking.

I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and personalities and have no issues with taking them to a park or a stroll around the neighbourhood. I live very close to Finsbury Park and am happy to do walking there but would much prefer to mind dogs in your home as I want to keep the routine of your dog and make sure they’re comfortable in their own space.

I have a flexible work schedule and often have days off during the week and some weekends.

I only want the best for your dog so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. I am very flexible with pick up and drop off times and will always communicate with you throughout my time with your dog.

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Beechfield Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 4 m²