Sarah's Sittings Bristol

Me and Bella, one of the cute dogs i looked after recently!
My own georgous dog Alfie!
Gino, Bella and Alfie getting on well together!
Gino, on our walk on the mendips!
Alfie in the snow!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £22
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Are you searching for a local, reliable, trustworthy, loving sitter for your beloved pet?
Hi, I'm Sarah, 22 years old, and looking to gain experience dog sitting and walking in Bristol and other areas around the south west of England!
I have only house sitted 2 times, so i don't have a lot of experience, but i am enthusiastic, passionate about those beautiful fluffy creatures we all adore and ready to learn, we all have to start somewhere right?
However, those 2 house sits aren't my only experience with animals, i've lived and grown up around animals my entire life, from Hamsters to Horses, i've always loved and cared for them!
I am currently unemployed, as i want to make dog sitting and walking my main source of income, plus it means i have lots of time to spend with your animal without having to leave it for many hours at a time.
I also don't have a car, i have a full licence.
So if you think me and your pet would be a good fit i would be delighted to hear from you today :)
Sarah x

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Bristol
Address St Laud Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²

Other clients' reviews of Sarah


& Bugi

Rating:
August 2019

I am very pleased to have found Sarah through Gudog. She has been very responsive from the beginning and provided regular updates during my dog Bugi's 5 night stay with her. During our initial meeting, I got the sense that Sarah was a friendly and reliable person who really cared about dogs. She took the time to get to know Bugi and her needs. Bugi gets quite nervous with strangers and Sarah was able to calm Bugi quickly, which made leaving easier. Bugi got frequent walks during her stay and it seems she also enjoyed bonding with Sarah's dog Alfie. I am glad to have found Sarah and have no hesitation recommending her.