Experienced Dog Lovers Providing Daycare, Walks and Sleepovers

My partner and I, both experienced dog owners.
Me with my golden retriever and Springer spaniel from my family home.
Some snaps from my dog walking
And again...
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm a 27 year old teacher who spent his entire youth growing up with dogs in the countryside. Since moving to London one of my biggest misses is having a dog in my life. Whilst being off for the summer holidays I would love to spend time looking after your dog, he will be spoiled with lots of walks and attention, I live with my girlfriend who is in the exact same situation as me.

As we are both teachers we have the summer holidays and all school holidays off. This means we are available during weekdays for these times.

I grew up looking after 2 English Springer Spaniels, and my girlfriend has raised a German Shepherd, so we are experienced in dealing with high-energy and intelligent dogs.

Whilst we do not have a garden, we live overlooking tooting common, and also have a communal garden out the front of our spacious flat.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address Macmillan Way
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No