Leave your pet in good hands :)

Mum, dad and our princess Koka :)
Koka (Ca de Bou)
Mauro and Paco
Mauro (Cane Corso)
Paco and Tosia
Paco and Koka
Badi
Paco
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello all the pet lovers :)

Let me introduce myself and tell you how much I love pets, so potentially also your cat or dog I'll be looking after. Since I've been a little girl, my family always had some pets. We even got to the point where my house was turned into a little ZOO! We had 2 big dogs, 3 cats, 2 tortoises and a massive fish tank! This number over the years reduced to 2 dogs only. Unfortunately, they live with my parents in Poland and I only see them during my visits. I can't have any pets in London where I've been living for the past 15 years, so I thought to find other ways to have some sort of contact with cats/dogs or other pets until I get my own one day... I've got a lot of experience with my own pets and I did cat sitting once for a week, while one of my good friends was on holiday - this was at my own place.
I regularly sponsor a puppy called Milo, and this is for the Guide Dogs charity.
This website was recommended to me by my work colleague an I thought to give it a try.

I'm in full time employment, but could do the pet sitting at your place in the evening or weekends. I'm also up for pet sitting at your home while you are away, only if walking your dog twice a day is not a problem - this is due to my work. I would only consider London area.

I'm reliable, responsible and I'll always ensure your pets are well looked after, so why don't you get in touch and see if I'm free to meet you and your pet :)

Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
City London
Address Culverley Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²