Animal Lover

My friends new puppies!
When you get invited to parties but you’d rather be the dog haha ❤️
The sweetest lab ❤️
More friends dogs!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£8
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi I’m Lois,

And I’m here to offer my dog walking services, and to make a fuss over your dog until they’re back home with their family, and you can take over. ❤️

I understand how much more demanding dogs are to look after compared to some pets, especially if you have work commitments, and it can leave you feeling guilty about leaving them home all day.. so if this is how you’ve been feeling, I’m hoping I can be of use to you and your dog.

Whilst I actually have 4 cats (2 of them was strays!) which means there isn’t any dogs in this household, so I do miss interacting with them as I very much love being around dogs in particular as they can be quite the characters!

Few things of what to expect:
🗓⏰ Flexibility with dates and times to suit you.
☔️🌞 Rain or shine, there’s plenty of green open spaces I have access to locally.
🏃🏻‍♀️🎾 Active or slow paced, to suit young/old, the giddy and the chilled out personalities.
📸 If you’d like (with your permission) I can also take photos of your dog’s daily adventures, and send them to you whilst you’re out and about.

Animal related history/experience:
- I studied animal management (2011-2013), so I have a good knowledge of animal health and welfare. I’m confident in handling dogs safely, as well as assessing and understanding their behaviour.
- Although not same species, I’ve assisted cat births, and hand reared new born kittens too, as well as daily 24hr care & monitoring for sick cats.

If you have any questions, concerns or requests please let me know, your dog is also my priority too.

Hopefully hear from you soon,
Lois 🐾🌳

Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
City Oldham
Address Farm Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 36 m²