Waggy tails in Renfrewshire

How can you resist!
Just had a haircut, still got furry head though!
love the snow
happy dog
with my friend Bien in my back garden! (in the field beyond my garden)
Findlay, Jan's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a semi retired, outgoing happy animal lover, I own a lovely cockapoo called Findlay whom i adore and is fantastic, he's 6 years old now and very friendly and if your dog wants to, we can all walk together, but if your dog is a bit unsure then it will just be with myself . I also have a rescue cat Mitzi C who is around 12years old , she likes to be out most days and comes in when its horrible weather. She knows when to stay away if there are any dogs that chase her! My house and garden is perfect for dogs and cats, I look out onto a fishing loch and I have a back gate that opens on to fields where I can walk Findlay or any other pooch,it is also secure, there are also cycle tracks and other walks aplenty. I have always wanted to work with animals, dogs, all my life and I'm finally starting to live my dream, your dog will be in good hands and have much fun and exercise I can give. I am reliable and trustworthy

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Bridge of Weir
Address
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs