Dogs deserve a holiday too!

Kia
Marty
Bunty
Pebble
Poppy & Pippa
Pixie
Georgie
Bella & Bane
Frankie
Boe, Chloe's dog
Dotti, Chloe's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £40
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Chloe, I am 25 years old and mum of 2 fur babies (Jack Russell's Dotti & Boe). I have been running my own licenced dog Boarding and Daycare Service now for over a year and it truly is my dream job which I do full time!!

I am complete and utter dog mad! I am that crazy lady in the park who has to stroke and cuddle every canine I pass.

I have been around dogs for all of my life!
My best friend at the age of 6 months was a ginger Staffordshire Bull Terrier named Bruno and from then I have grown up with an array of furry 4 legged friends.

I aim to provide dog owners with complete peace of mind by offering a professional, tailor-made service which meets the individual needs of every dog in my care. I take the time to get to know you and your furry friends and provide a bespoke home from home dog boarding service.

With every stay, your pooches will receive my undivided attention and love (plenty of cuddles and kisses to go around). They will also receive a minimum of 2 walks a day.

To keep peace of mind for you, I will regularly update you and share pictures of your furbaby to show you all of the fun and adventures they have been upto.

Chloe 👱🏼‍♀️🐕

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Hucknall
Address Wenlock Drive
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 6 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs