Sid & Fiks Pet Care

Leyla’s birthday
Caring for Artie x
Prince with David Gandy at a dog show
Joint birthday party with Fik & Sid for Leyla & Prince
Day care with Gretel - 17 years old, deaf and partially blind
Doggy daycare with Casper and Max
Doggy day care with Bobby
Doggy daycare with spud
Doggy daycare with spud
Doggy boarding with Asa
Doggy walkies with Nico in Crystal Palace park
Leyla Ozkan , Fikriye 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £33
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hey all. Im doing this with my twin sister Sid. We are true dog lovers . We own two ourselves but when we are away from them for the day, we worry about how they are, and if our dog sitter is doing the right things! Each pet is different. We live together in a 3 bedroom house with a front and back fenced garden.

We have looked after puppies and older dogs. Small dogs and large dogs. Some need extra care and some are just spoilt. Neither of us have wanted children as we always say our pets are everything We need. Your pet can live anywhere in my home- bed, sofa, kitchen table!

Choose me for your pets care and they will be looked after like kings and queens. I’m very flexible. I can meet and answer any concerns you may have. I’m more mature than most pet sitters hence I can problem solve if an issue ever was raised.

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address D Panmure Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size