Endless cuddles, play and walks!

Pasha - bullmastiff
Pasha , Rachel 's dog
Chester , Rachel 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am Rachel, and I devote my time to looking after dogs! Working with dogs has always been a passion of mine, and I have always had them growing up. I currently myself have two friendly dogs that live with me. I started dog sitting and boarding as I know what it is like when you have a busy life or going away and don't want to put your dogs in Kennels in cages. My house is a good size, I have a fairly large garden which is completely fenced. It has lots of toys in it and a dog house, sofas etc. I offer a live in pet sitting service as well for any animal and able to travel to provide this.

I also offer dog boarding at my house and dog walking. I am reliable, trustworthy make the dogs feel right at home. I can supply references, I am also fully insured.

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Great Paxton
Address Rectory Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs