Wags To Whiskers

My Dog (Jasmin)
Jasmin (Needs Injections 2x A Day ) , Gayle's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 33 km £17
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £17
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

QUALIFIED/ INSURED/ UPDATED CERTIFICATES as per new laws Oct 2018
(Ask for copies)
Pet Sitting & Dog Walking
Pet First Aid & CPR
Caring For Elderly Pets
Animal Care
Grades - Distinction and Higher Distinction.

I have had pets all my life and been around them a good 35 years.
Over the years I have rescued many cats and dogs even African grey parrots.
Don’t be put off by me being in a flat there’s masses of areas to walk round here, and your pet has a free run off my home.

I’m a very caring, loving person towards animals, and they have my attention 24/7. I find that cats and dogs have soul and are very calming and a pleasure to be around.
I always wanted to be a vet, but sadly I changed career more to nursing, which I now regret. So I’m now dedicating myself to my dog ( a 7 yr old Pomeranian spritz) and any other animals I have whilst your on holidays.
I have great attention to detail, so any dietary needs can be followed, and I’m able to administer drugs and injections if needed.
Whilst your dog/ is with me we have lots of areas to visit, carsington waters, tissington trails, parks, woodlands all nearby. So there’s always an adventure to be had.
I will always keep you updated with pictures, videos of your dogs stay with me.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Gayle 🐾

Dog Boarding Rate
£17 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£17 / day
City Derby
Address Whitemoor Lane. Belper
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs