Dog Lover and Go-To Sitter (amatuer) with house and garden!

Brie relaxing.
Our two office dogs! Brie is here everyday, where Ferris only pops by one or twice a month. These two get along great, it would be impossible not to love Brie!
Brie getting the attention she deserves!
Ferris, the golden doodle! He is the most handsome boy and such a character. One of the friendliest dogs I've ever met. He is great to have around the office.
Brie and I during a meeting, the best way to be distracted!
Elvis - a sweet old boy. Had a problem with marking and sore legs so we took our walks slow but he was a great companion and we really got to know each other. Elvis is no longer with us, he reached the ripe old age of 15.
Alfie and I, sunbathing and looking like twins. I worked with Alf for 2 years and I have looked after Alfie and his brother Oscar (another Frenchie) multiple times. One of my favourite types of dogs as they have such a great personality.
Tinkerbell when she came with me to the office!
My family dogs, Scampi and Noah. Noah is sadly no longer with us but was the best boy ever!
My holiday photos often include new friends I make along the way.
Winnie - I often look after Winnie, a sweetie but very energetic! Known to be naughty but can be subdued with cuddles!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £6 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a friend to all dogs and my home is open to all of them! I am a dog owner (not currently but have had 5 in the past), sitter (have sat for multiple friends & colleagues, though not professionally) and godmother (I treated Brie and all dogs as if they are my own).

Having been brought up on a farm, I take animal care very seriously and I would do anything that is required of me to ensure your pets happiness. I do work in the day time but I have an open office that is dog friendly so there is scope for daytime care and walks also.

Please reach out if this interests you!
Thank you,
Amy xx

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
City London
Address Forest Hill Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²