Reliable dogwalker and doglover east London

Slider dog4
Me and my dog who lives in Denmark - I miss him alot!
Me with 3 of the english bulldogs I took care of on the Kennel where I worked!
Me with one of the english bulldogs from the kennel
The dogs I took care of . I miss them.
  • Slider thumb dog4
  • Slider thumb dog3
  • Slider thumb dog2
  • Slider thumb dog1
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

About me: My name is Emilie Skyum-Jensen and I am an 20 years old girl from Denmark.Last summer I graduated High School - A-levels. I have decided for a year off here in London before attending studies at a university in Denmark.

I am a happy, loving and outgoing girl. I am a very focused and determined person, and very reliable. I often get told that I take the lead in taking responsibility, and that I am very conscientious. I love pets, nature, fitness and kids! I have a broad experience from different jobs in Denmark. I have worked in different infant schools / kindergartens, and I have worked as a dogsitter on a kennel in Denmark for 6months. I took care of 6 english bulldogs. So I have a lot of experince when it comes to taking care of dogs, also more than one at a time. (see pictures)

Right now I work as a part-time afternoon Nanny in Hackney, and therefore have alot of spare time to take care of/ walk your dog. I can do all weekdays until 3pm and weekends as well. I am a BIG dog lover that is currently suffering from the lack of dogs in my life here in London. I had to leave behind my sweet beagle back at home (on the picture). So I really miss to be around dogs!

I look forward to hearing from you! I would love to take care of your dog as if it where my own.

Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
City London
Address Nelson Gardens
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No