Doggos North London

I have my own bed but I prefer my mum's instead!
I love walks and sniffing around!
I get praise and treats when I behave.
Argo and Winnie
Walkies
Lola and Winnie
Lola and Winnie
Yoshi and Winnie
Yoshi and Winnie
Yoshi
Winnie
Winnie
Argo
Snowden and Pablo
Winnie and Chilli
Tia
Pablo, Snowden and Winnie
Winnie and Snowden
Winnie, Ines's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £30
Holiday Rate £35
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£25
Holiday Rate £35
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Ines, I am a major dog lover, and the proud keeper of a four year old Whippet named Winnie, rehomed from Battersea. I have been a regular pet sitter for the last three years. I have experience with many different dogs shapes, sizes and personalities. I believe it's important to establish an orderly routine to give structure and confidence to a dog and frequent socialisation with a wide variety of dogs to prevent undesirable behaviours. And of course lots of love & cuddles! My training technics are about positively reinforcement; fear, intimidation and physical punishment are completely out of the picture!

I enjoy nature and outdoor life, and I am happy taking dogs out in inclement weather; I have a warm, friendly, and trustworthy demeanour that will inspire confidence in dog keepers that I will follow their instructions to the letter.

I know how dog keepers feel towards their pets; it's a bond that I have developed many times over my life and I recognise that they need to feel reassured that their dog's are in competent, and loving hands.

My services include dog walking, home visits, and dog boarding. Dog walks are never less than thirty minutes and it can go up to two hours. I will provide treats and poop bags. I can collect your dog if needed, but expect extra charge. I can also stay at your home to pet sit overnight if you feel your dog will be happier or I can host your dog at my place.

I live in a very quiet and secure neighbourhood, near Finsbury Park, (ten minutes walk) and Paignton Park is just around the corner. Both parks are dog friendly with lots of lovely dogs and nice keepers that I already made acquaintance. My home is cosy and peaceful, I have a fenced and secure garden, dog bed and lots of toys. Your dog will be free to move around the house.

Winnie is very friendly and always happy to meet new dogs, if I am boarding, your dog must be socialised and house trained. I never take more than one dog at the same time due to space limitations.

Please feel free to ask me any questions, I can provide references and DBS and I have a PDSA Pet First Aid Certificate.

Looking forward to meet you and your furry friend!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£25 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Heysham Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²

Other clients' reviews of Ines


& Yoshi

Rating:
September 2019

I feel so lucky to have found Ines and her beautiful whippet Winnie! I was anxious about leaving my 13 week old pup with a sitter while I was at work but I needn’t be. Ines is so much more than a dog sitter, she is so caring, patient, knowledgeable, loving and tuned in to what my pup needed. Ines is flexible and has been able to take my pup early in the morning until the evening. After being with Ines for one day he was excited to see her the next day! My pup will be with Ines on a weekly basis and I am so happy- my mind is at ease while at work as I know he is being loved and is happy :)


& Argo

Rating:
August 2019

Argo came back extremely excited and happy. Winnie (Ines' dog) and Argo got on very well seemed to get on very well when I first left him with Ines and as I was collecting him. I really appreciated her constantly sending me pictures and videos and updating me on my dog without me having to ask her to do so.