Mr Doggo

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £78
Holiday Rate £90
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£16
Holiday Rate £22
Doggy Day Care £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £52
Holiday Rate £60

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I've grown up with dogs my entire life, I love dogs and take care of any type of dog. I walked dogs professionally for five years in Glasgows West End.

I'm a barber by profession two/three days a week so I'm available Sunday - Wednesday anytime, and every other Thursday, also anytime, for my services. I also try and insist on meeting any new doggos before our first official walk, for obvious reasons, its helps with bonding with each individual and for me to establish any special needs every special pupper has! This is at no extra cost.

I'm a fun and caring guy and I'm looking to eventually run my own Dog Boarding Ranch in the future, either in or around London or on to pastures new.

I live in a pretty roomy 2 bedroom, ground floor flat in Peckham with a shared Garden to the rear. I have one housemate who is a professional, works from home, is Canadian (so naturally lovely) and he also loves dogs! Super Bonus!

Any dogs I will have at my flat will have free roam of the house, and their own special bed in my room. (If they choose to use it!) We are also both complete neat freaks so it is forever a tidy home!

Please feel free to get in touch, I can provide glowing references on request from many satisfied customers or from any other job I've had in the recent past.

Dog Boarding Rate
£78 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£16 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£52 / day
City London
Address Clifton Crescent
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 12 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs