Love, fun and snuggles in a warm and welcoming home

Delightful Daisy the Dachshund 🥰
Belle and the beautiful Shar Pei that came to stay with us, the best of friends ❤️
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £22
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£12
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Growing up my family had a labrador named Sandy and a bulldog named Ben, Chris grew up with German Shepherds. Our family now, often look after my sister's dogs Cassie and Charlie whom we adore, dogs are part of our lives always have been!
We're an experienced dog boarding family four, (having done this for two years with many repeat clients) our daughter is 12 and son is 10 they both love animals, especially dogs. We love to go for walks in the many parks in around Manchester and also further afield in the Peak District and Cheshire. If you want to know about where we go and what we've done, please ask.
Both myself and Chris freelance, so we work from home most days. There's nearly always someone in the house to keep your dog company.
Apart from this I am DBS checked.
We look forward to hearing from you!
Clare and Chris x

Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Manchester
Address Langdale Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 45 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs