Looking for company for my disabled doggie Mr.Bags!

Bags, Anthi's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am not a professional dog sitter, I’m working full time as an architect but I’ve been raising my Parson Russell Terrier, Mr.Bags, who’s over 14 years old since a puppy and he’s currently recovering from Spinal Stroke. The stroke left him unable to walk so he’s in bed most of the time so I’m spending my time nursing him. It really helps him to interact with other well behaved doggies, so I’m looking to occasionally look after your pooch at my place over the weekend and take them out for walks or play at home if the weather is nasty. If you look for a few hours filling in, I’m happy to keep your fur baby for you, even if it’s a last minute thing or just for a few hours if not a whole day! I live just 15’ from Kings Cross, in Camden, so quite central and easy to get to! I live in a massive council estate, so we have plenty of communal terraces, gardens and dog dedicated fenced area for plenty of games away from car traffic or the Caledonian Park which is nearby and our favourite spot to hang out.
Hit me up if you’re interested! You’re pooch will definitely have a great time here! I’ve set up only my available days on the calendar, to help you not waste your time. ;)
Cheers!

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City London
Address Maiden Ln
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 999 m²