Dog Sitter/Walker in London

Skeleton Crew
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a friendly dog lover who doesn't currently have the right schedule to be a full time dog mum but I still love to be around them and care for them so pet sitting is how I can get that experience! I am able to have dogs in my flat overnight and able to take them to work with me so they will have plenty of attention and cuddles. I live with my boyfriend who helps with walking and feeding and all other animal care needs, so you know your pooch is in good hands! I study part time on Mondays and Thursdays for 5 hours on each day, those are the only times I will not be able to be with the dog. I do have a cat so if your dog is not friendly I will not be able to have them overnight, but, will still be able to have them during the day as my cat can spend the time outdoors.
In the past I have owned a Border Collie and a German Sheppard and have spent time around other dog breeds. I live near Finsbury Park so I can take the dog for long walks, as often as they need. If they have special dietary or grooming needs, just walk me through them and I'll be happy to provide exactly the care your fur baby needs.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London
Address B Tufnell Park RoadN7 0PG London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²