Dog obsessive, wanting dog cuddles 24/7

Day care with Rosie 🐾
Walkies with Lolly
Jack & Rosie
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £40
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£14
Holiday Rate £14
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £28
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I live in between Clapham South and Balham, in a 2 bed flat with a garden. It would be a honour for you to let me look after and take care of your dog when you need. You will be doing myself a favour. I have just resigned from my full time job and so will need all the doggie attention..

I am such a friendly affectionate person, which reflects through people and animals. I walk down a street and stop for a while for every single dog i see, I just cant help myself, i am drawn to animals. My boyfriend has just learnt to carry on walking now haha..

I offer, walking, day care, boarding and an infinite amount of cuddles. I have looked after from time to time, Cocker poo, French Bull dog, Lhasa Apso, a mixed breed doggie, and a lovely Retriever.

At home, my parents dog back at home who is a Labradoodle. She is 5 years old, I brought her up and looked after her ever since she was a puppy as I was off university several months and was with her daily. My dog just has to come for sleepovers in london, and i took her everywhere to explore London parks for her to play.

I grew up living with dogs through my nana and Grandads dog. She was a doberman, and ever since I was a new born baby, I was interacted with her, and grew up with her by my side until I was 14. I interact with my close friends dogs all the time all the time and even go away with them when we go camping, dogs involve golden Retrievers, Labradors, Cockapoos.

Please don’t be shy to ask any questions.

I love to illustrate doggies when I look after them too. Go have a nosey!

Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£14 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£28 / day
City London
Address Limerick Close
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²