Newly London-based Animal Lover from LA!

Goose! A sweet and playful pup I used to look after back home.
Sky! A beautiful girl who I was lucky enough to do a tiny photoshoot with :)
Tonka! A literal baby that I often take care of when I'm back home. He loves to nap on anyone and everyone :)
Me with one of my family's dogs, sweet girl Marlie!
I give love to every street pup I can :)
Bowie!! This rambunctious pup was enjoying a ride in the back of my car!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello all!

My name is Holland, I'm from Los Angeles, California, USA and I've relocated to London. I am an animal lover and adamant animal rights activist, spending a lot of time dedicated to animals.

Back home in the states, I used to work for a pet sitting company, who I spent about 2.5 years with. During my time with the company, I learned a great deal about all types of dog personalities, their interests and their boundaries. I was also trained to administer different types of medication like oral meds and under the skin shots.

Other than that, I've had dogs in my family from the time when I was an infant up until I moved out of my parents' house. One of the first photos ever taken of me after birth was with my sweet dog Spike standing over my crib! I have developed a real knack for taking care of them over the years :) While I've been traveling and away from home though, I've begun to miss the company of sweet animals dearly. I'm hoping this can be a mutual relationship for all of us – I get to fill my time with loving your fur baby, you get an experienced sitter, and your pup gets a new friend! I vow to do whatever it takes to make sure your dog has an equal amount of fun and cuddle time.

I can do other tasks if requested as well, like watering plants, picking up the post, tidying up, etc. Just ask! I'm also a photographer, so if I look after your little one you'll definitely be getting some fun, high-res shots back!
While I cannot offer space in my own living situation for your dog, I am more than willing to come to you if we can make it work.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City London Borough of Waltham Forest
Address Grove Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No