Dog boarding in Goosnargh, Preston area

My yard
Sunshine and one of her guests
My girl (Sunshine)
Walks with Sunshine
Sunshine and her pal Willow
Baby Sunshine and me
Puppy Sunshine and me
Back in Australia my family dogs - Forrest, Alabama, Feather and old boy Gump
Back in Australia my family dogs puppies
Back in Australia my family dog Gump I miss him so much he would be 18 now. He lived a long life.
Sunshine, Bridee 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £20
Holiday Rate £22

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello
I'm Bridee, 29 years old, from Australia. I'm a dog carer. I can take one dog at a time for daycare and or boarding (if you have 2 dogs I can take them both). I have my own Labrador (Sunshine) so they must be friendly with other dogs but I can keep them separate if necessary. Your dog must be toilet trained if it is to come in the house. Not to stress though I do have a yard with a dog pen if that's better for your dog. I would prefer your dog to live with me like it was my own in the house and feel free. You must provide your own dog food as I do not want to make changes to the dog's diet, it can cause an upset tummy. Your dog must be wormed, flea and tick treated and up to date with vaccinations.

About me: I have always been around dogs. I grew up with Labradors (Gump, Feather, Alabama and Forrest) and my parents owned their own dog boarding business with a free range set up. Because of my parents business I have been around all types of dog breeds and I have experience in caring for other people's dogs as well as my own. Although I haven't run my own dog carer business I do have experience in the field and I am excited to offer my services.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
City Goosnargh
Address
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size