Missing my own dog, fully fenced garden waiting to be played in

Chorleywood Common
Chorleywood Common
Waiting to be walked. Left to right: Barney, Chester and Chilli
Dog walks
In the garden
Cold nights
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £7 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £25
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £7 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £20
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 22 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, my name is Alissa. I have been a dog owner my whole life until recently as sadly my dog passed away, and so I would love the opportunity to care for other people's dog's. I have in the past cared for/boarded a mixture of breeds including schnauzer's, westie's and a golden retriever and loved looking after them all. Having just graduated, I am currently taking a year off from finding work so would be available during the day (my parents are also semi-retired and are keen to help with the dogs so duties would be shared with them), we have a large fully fenced garden, perfect for even the most mischievous dog! (it's been tested). Walking distance from Chorleywood Common, making for great dog walks. Welcome boarding, day care and walking! Just missing my dog around the house to keep me company. Look forward to hearing from you and meeting your dogs!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Chorleywood
Address Penn Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 230 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs