Jade’s fur babies

My girl Amber & me
My next door neighbours dog Arya
My tortoise Sheldon
My beautiful girl Amber
My cute next door neighbour
They were best friends ♥️🐶🐶
Gorgeous Falkor who stayed for a night 🤩🐶
The gorgeous Falkor again,look at that handsome face 😍
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £22
Holiday Rate £16
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 9 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I’m Jade,I absolutely love dogs ! Unfortunately I had to say goodbye to my 14yr old Hungarian Vizsla recently & miss her so much,I’m not yet ready to get my own dog but the house feels far too quiet without one here. I’ve always had dogs in my family & often look after my neighbours dogs which are a chow chow & a Staffordshire bull terrier. I do not work at the moment so all my time could be spent on your fur baby if need be ! I have a budgie & a tortoise but cuddles aren’t quite the same ! I’d treat your baby as if they were my own while here & there are plenty lovely parks/woodland areas to walk to too such as Barshaw,Brodie park,Roukenglen,pollock country park etc. I would take your dog on as many walks as they usually would with their owner as there is nothing better than getting out in fresh air having fun & exercising ! I am hopefully looking to start this as a business as it would be my dream career,I done it a few years ago & had a good few bookings which I really enjoyed ! Thanks for reading.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Paisley
Address Crags Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 25 m²

Other clients' reviews of Jade


& Falkor

Rating:
September 2019

Jade made falkor and us feel very welcome. He's not a straight forward dog and she took him on and had plenty of patience. I think he enjoyed his time there!