Experienced with dogs of any age, size and temperament, living and working in the Brixton and Tower Bridge areas

Getting some lunch with Harvey the Staffie
Wild little Wheaton Terrier Belle
Ralph the Dachshund enjoying the Lambeth Country Show
With my family pup, Belle
Ralph the little Sausage enjoying a cuddle
Having a cuppa with Winston
Harvey looks fierce but he's a big softie!!
Daphne the wire-haired Sausage enjoying a nap on my belly cushion (!!)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £0 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 25 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm Sara - I'm a 32 year old living in Brixton and working in the Tower Hill area. I really enjoy spending time with dogs, and would love to walk your furry friend when you need me to!

EXPERIENCE:
I grew up with dogs; Hattie, a Collie cross Retriever who lived until she was 18, and more recently Belle, a boisterous Wheaton Terrier. Up until recently, I regularly walked Harvey (a Staffie cross Pitbull) for an elderly friend of mine, and I spend a great deal of time with friends and their dogs, so I'm comfortable with pooches of any age, size and temperament.

Both Belle and Harvey are very strong, and neither have been properly trained so I have become really competent at handling dogs on the lead. I would never let your dog off the lead while out and a about, unless in a confined space such as a dog exercise area - I know how precious they are to you!!

I also know how important your dog's diet is, so when they're with me I promise not to feed them anything they're not supposed to have; I've become an expert at spotting and diverting Harvey away from the chicken bones which litter the streets of Brixton after a Friday and Saturday night!

AVAILABILTY & SERVICES
I am available at weekends anywhere in London, at lunchtime in Tower Bridge, and in the evenings in Tower Bridge or Brixton.

Unfortunately I can't have furry friends come to stay at my flat because my housemate is allergic to pet hair and my landlord isn't keen on having dogs in the house, however my We Work office is dog friendly, so if you have a well behaved pup I can offer doggy day care in a bright, friendly and safe office environment.

I look forward to hearing from you' if you have any questions at all please send me a message.

Sara

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address St. Katherine’s Way
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²

Other clients' reviews of Sara


& Buzz

Rating:
September 2019

Sara was so lovely. Buzz immediately took to her. She made me feel so at ease because she sent me photos and messages of my pal! I will definitely be using her every time I have to leave Buzz! Can’t recommend enough