Dilly for Dogs - sitter/boarding/walker in South East London

My sister’s dog Basti who I’ve looked after many times
Man of the road
Found a friend
Rollo my Ridgeback and me - a few moons ago!
Chapman’s Peak
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £22
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£9
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 24 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I really am dilly for dogs and offer a great experience for your fur family, giving them the care and attention you’d expect when you’re not around to do it.
I’ve had animals my whole life and have a natural and easy way with them. I’ve had large breeds (Rhodesian Ridgebacks) and scruffy little mongrels - mostly rescue dogs.
My partner and I live in a big 3 bedroomed maisonette with a small garden. We are close to Mountsfield Park which is ideal for walks and we drive to many other lovely walks further afield. We often drive to the seaside on a weekend if your dog likes the car and would like a run on the beach.
We don’t have dogs of our own at the moment so I’m able to give all my doggy love and attention to your pooch.

Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London
Address A Theodore Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs