Rosie and her dogs

Linda enjoying the beach 🏖
Bruno on his first metro trip
Bali puppy trying to steal me a kiss 🐶💛
Little bitter
Wish I could be a puppy
Young Linda
We adopt Rot 💙 such a best friend 💙🐶
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £6 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£8
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 26 minutes

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Rosie and I am looking for take care of your dog! I moved from Spain 6 months ago and I am interested to find some job related with dogs (I guess I miss mine) I grew up with a Doberman and the last dogs I had were a Rottweiler and a Yorkshire terrier. My family loved animals and over the years we have had rabbits, hamsters, turtles and birds as well.

At the moment I am working in a media agency in central London. Animals are my biggest passion and I miss spending time around them so I would love to spend some time looking after yours!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address St Pauls Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²

Other clients' reviews of Rosana


& Trudy

Rating:
October 2019

Rosana was very quick in response , she is a very nice girl and understand trudy very well .trudy was well looked after and she had a fantastic time staying with Rosana and friends ,she came back very happy . I would absolutely uses her services again.