Experienced dog companion!

My bestfriend's dog - Chester!
My bestfriend's dog - Chester!
My late angel - Meg!
My tiny hamster - Turtle!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 20 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hiya, I'm Katie!

I've had dogs for literally for my whole life but my elderly Yorkshire Terrier (partner in crime/best friend) Meg recently passed away, and so I'm looking for some company!

I work full time and so can't own a dog yet myself, but I'm definitely a dog person; I adore them! The small guy in my profile picture is my bestfriend's dog Chester! I always say hello to dogs I meet in the street and I love playing, walking, cuddling and spending time with them, big or small, young or old!

As I've looked after dogs from puppies to elders, I've got experience of over excitable energetic ones to slow and calm ones - and I'm confident with everything in between!

I'm DBS checked and have my own car, so I'm happy to travel! I can send you photo/video updates of your furry friend if you want and I'm happy to give any medication they might need throughout the day.

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Nottingham
Address Ockbrook Drive
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs