Walking, Day care & overall love & care for furry ones!

Very happy dog in the fresh air
Cosy & Cuddled
Fun in the park with his bone!
Cuddles with pup
Loving the fresh water in the park
Cuddles in bed with this little man
Time to play!
Large, secure garden for your pet to run around
Lets go hiking
Comfy there?
The look of love
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 16 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Friendly, outgoing and sociable young female who has endless amounts of love for dogs!

I grew up surrounded by family dogs and now moving out of my family home and buying my own place, I miss sharing my love & cuddles with dogs. I have a full-time job in London which has stopped me from having my own dog but I would love to have the opportunity to look after other people's dogs, cherishing their company and share my love with them.

I live in a spacious three bedroom terraced house with my partner. We have a private and very secure back garden for your pet to run around in (please see photo in my album). I also have a car, and would be more than happy to pick up and drop off your dog if needed. It also means I can easily transport your pet to fun and exciting parks!

I enjoy the company of all breeds and sizes and would be delighted to get the opportunity to care for your dog. I will ensure your lovely pup gets everything they need and more.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any further questions and for me to reassure you I will meet your care expectations. Please note, from having a full time job, it's means my availability is weekday evenings and weekends.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City South Croydon
Address Newark Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs