Loving Sitter with Fenced Yard - Freelancer

back yard 1
back yard 2
living room 1
living room 2
kitchen
front yard 1
front yard 2
Our cute little street
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £40
Holiday Rate £43
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£13
Holiday Rate £16
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £30
Holiday Rate £33

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 19 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I adore both dogs and cats, and I really miss having a pet. Pet sitting is ideal for me right now, as I just went freelance and have a lot of flexibility and time to spend with new four-legged friends.

My house is super cosy with a front and back yard (both fenced). There is a living room and kitchen downstairs and my room upstairs, where the pets can stay. My flatmates are super chilled and love animals, so they will be very happy here. Ravenscourt Park is 2 mins away from my house, and the river with a beautiful and spacious Thames path 5 mins away. I go for long walks there, and I'd love to take your pup with me.

I had a cat for 7 years (she's now with my mom in Greece where I'm from), and regularly pet sit for my best friend's dog, so I'm very familiar and experienced with taking care of the needs of both cats and dogs.

Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£13 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City London
Address St Peter's Grove
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 4 m²