Dog sitter zone 1-3 happy dog,happy owner,happy me

40te my bff lovely dog
That was one of my dog who was care and walk from little baby. Lincoln :)
I am horse lover to :)
This boy is Fredrick. I am willing with him now :)
That was Tina. My lovely girl :)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 19 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi. I am loyal,punctual lover dogs. I leave in Neasden.. I'ave own before boxer and rotweiller female. They was lovely and love my 7 years old son on that time. Here in London was walk with German Shepard and now with lovely male shitsu Fredrick. Maybe don't have a lot expirence but big heart and can prise that your dog will miss you :)) when is with me ;) I am aswell do babysitting ,cooking. I can aswell tidy up house or flat.. I am very friendly and trustfull person with reference from my clients. Like new challenge with work. But what important for sure can walk with your dog,give him food and stay for night or anytime is need dogsitting. Hope hear soon from you and hope meet your lovely pet . Will be great to help with your dog and have more experience with it. Can say about me when we meet in person..Can work in ST.JOHNS WOOD area, FULHAM BROADWAY, GLOUCESTER RD,WEST BROMPTON, VICTORIA ST AND WEMBLAY.
From zone 1-3. I am happy to travel 45 min to visit my dog :). I am traveling everyday and know London :)

Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City London
Address Mitchellebrok Way
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No